Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Draw for 2011 FIFA Women's World Cup

BERLIN - The draw of the four groups for the women's World Cup is below. the FIFA tournament to be held from June 26 to July 17 next year. The matches will take place in Germany.
Following is the result of the draw:

Group A: Germany, Canada, Nigeria, France.

Group B: Japan, New Zealand, Mexico, England.

Group C: United States, North Korea, Colombia, Sweden.

Group D: Brazil, Australia, Norway, Equatorial Guinea.

No comments: